KEB Mitglieder

Grundschulen
Christine Hilge Wiedbachschule, Bad Schwalbach christine.hilge@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Petra Kucera petra.kucera@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Wolfgang Ommert Äskulap-Grundschule, Bärstadt wolfgang.ommert@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Hauptschulen
-----
Realschulen
Ariane Sohrab-Magnus ariane.sohrab-magnus@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Barbara Sommer Gutenbergschule Eltville barbara.sommer@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Gymnasien
Angelo Monaco Gymnasium Eltville angelo.monaco@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Kerstin Schönleber Rheingauschule Geisenheim kerstin.schoenleber@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Kirsten Berg Pestalozzischule Idstein kirsten.berg@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Klaus Klein klaus.klein@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Kooperative Gesamtschulen
Ilka Sastedt Nikolaus-August-Otto-Schule, Bad Schwalbach ilka.sastedt@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Jens Eppler Nikolaus-August-Otto-Schule, Bad Schwalbach jens.eppler@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Thorsten Thau Limesschule Idstein thorsten.thau@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Integrierte Gesamtschulen
Michaela Kleinhenz michaela.kleinhenz@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Berufliche Schulen
Cornelia Scherf cornelia.scherf@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Hubertus Spornhauer hubertus.spornhauer@keb-ksr-rtk.de
Förderschulen
-----
Ersatzschulen
----- http://old.keb-ksr-rtk.de/